Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's say you're a friend of a friend

In his own words

I love to smile, and make others smile through my sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. If you don't have a sense a humor then you need not apply. I can be perfectly happy indoors, or out, it just depends on my mood. I'm not afraid to work hard, but I'm not against relaxing and doing nothing. I'm the kind of person that can start a conversation out of nothing. I always have something to say, which pretty much sets me aside from your typical guy. We can begin talking about politics, and end up talking about Baseball. I enjoy doing a lot of outdoor activities throughout the year. Running is usually one of my top choices because it allows me to work out while at the same time clear my head and relieve stress. I also like hiking in the Santa Monica mountains because the temperature is moderate and the views usually turn out to be nice. During the winter I love to board on Mammoth Mountain, which is definitely a boarder's dream. My match would be someone who is ready to make time for the possibility of a relationship. A dog lover is preferred since I own a furry little dog who follows me around like a shadow. A good appetite, and a desire to both try new restaurants, or stay home and attempt to cook interesting recipes (together). To sum it up: I am looking for someone funny (with a touch of sarcasm and splash a wit), intelligent (both book and street), and definitely honest and loyal. Coffee or drinks is a good start....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I own a small dog who has yet to meet a person who doesn't love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beaches of Mexico, and any Mountain top with a great view


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Eating new things. Inventing new drinks. Vanilla Ice Blended, My Smelly dogs. Movies. Hiking.Running.Selling.Meeting New People.Talking.Analyzing.Theorizing.Reanalyzing my Theories.Boarding.Cooking new stuff.Trying new beer/wine. Rock Music...!

For fun

It really depends whether I feel like being inside or outside that day. Inside stuff: watch movies, try cooking new stuff (which rarely turns out right), attempt to train my dog. Out: Snowboard, Run, Hike, Drive around, golf, ball games, movies...

Last read

Men's Health Total Guide to Living -- Good exercise, style, and lifestyle tips for men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a wholesale produce company in Downtown Los Angeles. My company caters mostly restaurants, but I do have customers in Ship Supply, Retail, and Public Projects
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Business Economics at UCLA. I simply pretended everything in the world was constant and drew theories based on unrealistic parameters.