Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to have some fun?

In his own words

I guess you could say I am an artist although I do not make works of art very often. I am a graphic designer, it's who I am and part of what I am about. I am very driven and focused on finishing school. However my schedule is open more and more and now is the time that I am looking for someone to spend some time with. I am looking for a smart woman for a relationship. She should also be sarcastic and funny, who can take a joke, let go and have a good time. Some one that has lived and can teach me a thing or two. That will also allow me to teach them. Someone who I can talk to for hours or sit around and say nothing to but still be connected with. In addition to design I am an avid photographer who loves to collage and silk screen. Always down to take a road trip.I am pretty funny and will hopefully make you laugh. If this sounds good to you let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amoeba Records, Umami, Hollywood, Echo Park, Pasadena, San Diego

Favorite things

DJ Shadow, Massive Attack, Zoe, Kinky. Mexican food of course, Italian.

For fun

I love going to concerts and live shows. Art shows and museums. Going out for dinner and drinks. Bowling and playing pool. Indie flicks

Last read

Blue Ocean Strategies, Food of the Gods, Art of War and War of Art, Artie Lange's auto biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graphic design major at a local art school. I am 2 semesters away from graduating with a BFA. It's been a long time coming and I can't wait til I graduate. Worked for a while doing a government contract and various other jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican by ethnicity, Chicano by culture. Border town native that spent lots of time in various parts of Mexico where I have lots of family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born Catholic and attended Catholic School for 9 years. I say that I received enough religion to last a lifetime. I am spiritual though if that means anything to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college