Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lost77114

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I moved to Chicago about 10 years ago for school. Originally, I'm from California and I eventually hope to make my way back home. But whatever happens, happens. I consider myself outgoing, hardworking, independent and at times, spontaneous. I try to venture out and be social when time allows. I do enjoy the occasional cocktail with friends. I haven't been to a club in I don't know how long, but I am just as happy at a dive bar where I can people watch and just enjoy the company. I can't dance. I like to pretend and I'll get out there and bounce around, but yeah, not so much a dancer. I am a Starbucks junkie -mmm, chai tea. I love chocolate (raisinettes especially). Enjoy all kinds of movies, especially thrillers and mysteries. Not really into beer at all, but I do enjoy a strong mixed drink. Rum mostly. Not really into sports, but I dont mind going to a game, of some sort, as long as it's with good company. Trying to be better about not working just to work. I'd love to meet someone that can take me out of my element and open my eyes to what's out there. I am self-motivated, but sometimes I just need a little nudge. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I have never traveled outside of the country, but I hope to some day. I don't really have a favorite hot spot, but as long as I'm with good company that's all that matters.

Favorite things

Movies/Beach/Art/Animation- just to name a few. I enjoy anything that inspires me to create.

For fun

I am up for pretty much anything. Beach, watching shows/movies/concerts/cocktails or just hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to baseball games. Pretty much enjoy anything outdoors especially if it involves the water.

Last read

Where The Wild Things Are, Gnelfs, Books related to my field, The Darkest Evening of the Year, The Illusion of Life, The Devils Heart.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a production artist by day, waitress by night and from time to time I get to dabble in freelance animation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral