Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | West Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A date(s) would be a great start!

In his own words

I'm insightful and successful professional. I enjoy what I do and hope to take it to the next level. I like looking at details and learning from my mistakes. I love to connect with other people and get to understand them. I like asking "why" as well as answering any questions someone may have. I have high expectations for myself and yes I make the mistake of imposing expectations on other people. It's not my ego, I do it because I see the potential in others and I like to see people I love succeed. Religion and spirituality are an important part of my life. Honesty and loyalty is a priority and I don't believe in sharing my intimacy outside my relationship nor will I respect someone who breaks these values. I really enjoy being with someone who can speak correctly, use appropriate manners, and gain the respect of others not through power or wealth but through his creativity and loving heart. I benefit at looking at a problem as an opportunity for growth in life. Yes, I feel the pain and disappointment like everyone else but in life sacrifice is part of everything that is good. It’s the alarm that tells us we are living and being thoughtful human beings. Without, sacrifices, I don’t think I know what love is. It is easy to love when everything goes my way or I don’t have to give up my rights. It is when I give up my rights and lose my way for the sake of others that I love. Relationships aren’t a bed of roses for anyone in any type of affair. It’s an illusion to think there is a perfect interaction of emotions, desires, and situations. I don’t seek this illusion. I believe and I’m looking for someone who is also interested in monogamy and interested in a LLR (life long relationship). Well, I’ve described a little of myself, I’m much more complicated; yet, who doesn't carry a universe within themselves? A little more about me... I was born and raised in Miami, Florida but have traveled to Europe, South and Central America, and the Caribbean. I enjoy science fiction and romantic movies, the museums, and the theater. I play tennis, I like to bowl at the local bowling league, and love to go biking; I still need to embrace the power of the gym. I like most kinds of music and dancing is one of my favorite past time. I also enjoy learning in an academic environment as well as having great conversations with friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to different locations in South, Central America and countries in Europe. I’ve also visited the Caribbean in addition to Disney World (LOLOL). I would like to travel the US in the next couple of years. My country is awesome too.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I like to learn and understanding people and their culture especially through their foods and music. I enjoy science fiction and comedic movies. I really enjoy most things in life.

For fun

I really enjoy dancing, cooking for friends, working out, developing my green garden, traveling, spontaneous adventure, sharing my life with someone special, specially into learning new things and starting new hobbies.

Last read

Different books on theology and philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job and look forward to new challenges. When things get better I would like to have my own business. Does anyone really read this stuff?
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I've met new people outside my ethnic group and found the experience to be to great. I would like to date and get know other people outside my circle.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I was a practicing Catholic all my life but could not continue that journey. I transition to the Episcopalian faith and feel great, at peace and acceptance.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Enjoy people who are educated and carry a conversation outside of sports and T.V. topics.