Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am who I am...

In her own words

I'm a 26 chef ,I'm very outgoing and I'm always out and about... Can't sit still... family is very important to me and I am lucky enough to have a great one... i lived in brasil for 6 months and studied down there when i was 17, because of this I speak Portuguese, I've also lived in Ireland, and LA...will be moving to New York for the summer (I will become a snow bird) and then hopefully Rome next year, i have loved to travel everywhere and anywhere my entire life...i love to bounce around and plan on continuing to do so.... i love to laugh and i love to share my life with good people.. im a smart ass and then some, being facetious runs in the family.. life is to short not to have fun and experience all aspects....the good the bad and the ugly... i love it all... i have 3 siblings who mean the world to me one of which is my twin sister, my family has been rapidly growing thanks to my siblings and i couldnt be happier, my family is my rock, the more i have the stronger i grow....I have absolutely no idea what I hope to gain out of this site... Figured give it a shot... I'm done rambling

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have 3 cats... named fatty and sweet kitty and bowie ..... This is the first time in 23 years I don't have a dog... Working on that tho......

Political views


Favorite hot spots

deerfield beach, mizner, royal palm plaza, boca beach club.... anything by the beach or around it makes me happy....

Favorite things

family,friends, my animals,the gym, showtime, hbo, movies, my bed, cold a/c, warm weather, down pillows, and good food...i can eat sushi all day everyday....seriously....ha almost forgot bacon....

For fun

i love to cook for the people i love... i also hang out with my baby niece and nephews as much as i can, i also do kickboxing an muay thai as many times a week as possible....

Last read

the giver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
for some reason under college, This site won't let me put in "Le Cordon Bleu Hollywood, CA".... Lol just the one in Miami or second culinary school was in co. Cork Ireland... Ballymaloe cookery school
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral