Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love that lasts forever

In her own words

Hi, Im Lori, I am a Registered Dietitian that works hard and loves what I get to do each day. I am orginally from the jersey shore, but I have been down here about 10 years and would not trade it. I am ready to settle down and have a family and I am looking for someone that is ready for that too. I am not into playing games. I have had the heart break and I am looking for my true prince charming. I am looking for someone that shares some of my interests but may also have some new ones to share with me. I like to spend time at the beach, with friends, visiting the Disney Parks or just sitting at home watching a good movie. I love listening to live music and checking out festivals. I love to travel and take advantge of any getaway when the opportunity comes up. I love to cook and try to keep it healthy, but I still love a good cupcake or cannoli anytime. If you are looking for some of the same things I am then drop me a line. My match should be honest, funny, caring and is goal oriented. If you want to know more just let me know :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel anywhere i can, even if that means quick trips around the state. There are so many places I want to go. I took a trip to London, Dublin and Edinburgh and loved it!! I love to find fun and unique resturants.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook, i am all about chicken, italian food and anything with veggies! I love to curl up on a rainy night with a good movie and popcorn.

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, go to the beach, mini golf, go carts, bowling,explore florida, check out festivals, disney(no rollercosters though!), basically anything fun.

Last read

I am always reading something...depending on my schedule I could read a book in a week or a month!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dietitian for the Dairy Council of Florida. I am not your average RD...I keep it fun
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in Dietetics, I am licended registered Dietitian. I have a MS in Human Nutrition