Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker's nature's candy

In her own words

I'm a small town girl born and raised in southern Indiana and then set off for college in Sweet Home Alabama. After 10 years down south, I managed to find myself in Minnesota freezing almost 6 months out of the year. Can you say "culture shock?" Thank goodness for winter vacations to Mexico or where ever tickles my fancy. Some of my favorite things include playing volleyball, working out, (especially that post kick-a$$ workout feeling), spending time with friends, Sunday afternoon naps, making that awesome shot on the golf course, a big hug from my nieces, a good Bloody Mary, and a nuzzle from my dog. I'm always up for an adventure, going new places and trying new things . I've got an outrageous sense of humor and you can usually find me laughing/smiling, or acting a complete fool. Other interests include runs with the iPod, obstacle/mud runs (Warrior Dash, Rugged Maniac), road tripping, reading, being outside (cookouts, bonfires, beanbags), enjoying a home-cooked meal, getting a few drinks with my pals, making new pals to have drinks with, etc...The list could go on and on, but I'll stop here. :) I know there’s no such thing as a “perfect” guy, but I am looking for the right guy for me. He's the guy that gives me “the butterflies”. You know the feeling you get at the mere thought of that someone and you can hardly contain your excitement when you know you’re going to see that person. If there's drama - need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted Lucy (Cocker Spaniel/Retriever mix) from a Humane Society when she was 12 years old (old dogs need love too!). She has the cutest facial expressions. She's an awesome house dog and quite entertaining at times.

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not playing ball, working out, or taking Lucy for a walk you can find me all over the cities. I really like Uptown/Lake Calhoun area, but am learning to love dive bars on the outskirts of town.


Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Your typical things a vibrant female enjoys - sports, being active (working out, running, laughing), concerts, spending time with the people I care about the most, acting the complete fool and being comfortable doing it.

For fun

I'm involved in playing and coaching volleyball. I like to spend time working out and being active whether its hanging with my friends at a local hotspot or a sporting event. I'll try almost anything once. The one thing I'm dying to do is skydiving.

Last read

I know it's kind of nerdy, but the last thing I read of substance was a Process Hazard Analysis on an explosive process at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an Environmental Safety engineer (i.e. pee-on :)) for Federal Premium Ammunition (better known as Federal Cartridge Company).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree