Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my last, first date.

In her own words

Well, I am just a simple person that can see the positive in all situations. I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, has a great sense of humor, trustworthy to the fullest extent, enjoys sports, family man, loves dogs, and reliable. I am always up for going out and having drinks but I am no longer a party girl...I like to enjoy the next day. ,-) I also like to get out and be active. If it's a nice day out I love to be outside. I enjoy working in the yard, so that would be a bonus if you did too...I love the end result of the manicured look, the smell of fresh cut grass, and the lines (not that they are always the straightest, but I try). I would like to get into running but I need someone who will get me out there. It just seems like a great stress releaser and since I am a teacher I have a little stress at times. ,-) I like: walks, spending time with family, being outside on a warm/hot day, mowing the grass, Thanksgiving, having drinks at my parents place, driving on a nice, sunny day, road trips, wearing jeans, a tank, and flip flops, watching movies at home with a blanket, hanging out with my nephews, coffee with a lot of vanilla creamer, sitting outside on someones deck ,-), being by/on the water, cookouts, watching football (especially the Buffalo Bills), dogs, keeping a clean house/car, going out after work for a margarita, sunsets, warm mornings and nights, walking my dog, doing things for the people I love, a guy with a nice smile, huge hearts, the Christmas Season, a handy guy, thunderstorms, and much much more. This is just a lil' bit about me and like I said from the's just the little/simple things that put a smile on my face. I am anxious to see where this path will take me and all of the possibilities that lie ahead, so lets get this thing going. Btw...I am not a Virginia Tech fan...I just went to a game with some friends and I wanted to look the part. ,-) I went to college in Western NY. I grew up and lived in the Niagara Falls/Buffalo area for almost 30 years. Love the area but as you would guess, NOT the frigid weather. Hence why I want to keep moving further south. I am not opposed to being friends if things just don't click, so please contact me and we can go from there. **I'm living in Wilmington this summer and hoping to land a teaching job so I don't have to go back to Fayetteville. 😊. I teach Middle School math there and I love it so hoping to find something similar.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun can be found anywhere if it's with the right person. The best "bar" I've been to lately would have to be the Tiki Bar behind my parents house! It has a T.V., a fridge stocked with cold ones, a pool, and family laughs.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is King of Queens. You gotta love that couple. They never have an uneventful day. Also, I am addicted to HGTV! And I don't know if I should admit this, but I love reality TV.

For fun

I love to be outdoors (at the beach, by the pool, at the park, etc.) and spending time with my pup and nephews. When Football Season starts, I can be found with a beer in hand rooting for my favorite team...the Bills! Hey, at least I'm loyal.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but I do like to read about the happenings of the world on the internet. I would prefer a newspaper to read though. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference