Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles of Decatur, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime...

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am kind, intelligent, funny, sarcastic and sensitive (modest, too). If I were an animal I would be a cross between a cat and a dog: a cog. I am playful, loyal, fun yet prone to fits of deep concentration and cuddling. I have a tendancy to be overly honest at times, but would rather have one awkward conversation now then let something stew and have three arguments later. I love to give gifts, make cookies, and perform other small acts of kindness, and feel like the best relationships allow us to give and receive. I value kindness, compassion, passion and intelligence. I appreciate a man who can attend a lecture and then go for a beer and a game of air hockey. Ultimately, I'm just looking for a good person who cares about others, who makes me laugh, and is a bit of a rebel. To get away from the serious for a bit: I love a good road trip; Asheville, Highlands, Graceland anyone? I have traveled to most of the 50 states, have driven cross country, and been fortunate enough to see the amazing beauty we so often take for granted in this country. Who knew Utah would be so beautiful given that you can't drink and polygamy is legal? I love to ski, but only get to go about once a year. Haven't been camping in years, but I miss it and am definitely looking to start being a little more of a Country Mouse. There is something indescribable about the way being outdoors makes me feel: the smell, the calm, having permission to just be Yes, a Jewish girl who can dance, who likes cheap beer and dive bars as well as good wine and a 5 star dinner. What more could you want? (Don't answer that...)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Midtown, and I love to can walk to the park, bars, restaurants, everything good about Atlanta. I love a good dive bar, but have fun getting pretty and enjoying a night on the town. The country mouse side of me enjoys taking off to the Mtn

Favorite things

Sunday New York Times crossword puzzle, in bed w/ coffee optional; my dogs; Law & Order; HBO series; Dekalb Farmers Market; Sitting on my porch while its raining and, hopefully, thundering; Rereading a favorite book to see what I missed.

For fun

I am a walking contradiction re. movies; I love Woody Allen, but think Weird Science is one of the funniest and most quotable movies. The Coen brothers have a special place in my heart. Loved Terminator, hated T-2. Original trilogy only, please.

Last read

I'll read just about anything you put in front of me, but I prefer fiction. Am a sucker for a magazine (cooking, home decorating, travel) as a quick escape. I absolutely love a good book and its ability to transport you. I just appreciate language.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am part of a Mobile Assessment Team that performs psychiatric assessments in contracted hospitals
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Reform, non-observant Jew. Have never really dated a Jewish guy. My family teases that I'll date a Catholic but not a Jewish Republican!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have kind of a convaluted educational path. A year at Lafayette, classes at Georgia State, and a degree in Psychology from UMass/Amherst.