Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Richardson, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Down to earth and classy ;)

In her own words

Trying the thing! Seems like you hear about more and more people meeting normal people off here so we shall see ;). I have two boys 4 and 7 that are fun, all my family is here which is awesome and a great circle of friends! I am looking for someone who is fun outgoing enjoys meeting new people and loves a drink ok a patio with some music. I have been single for some time now and am ready to meet someone who is looking for the same thing. Hoping to find someone genuine who has qualities I can appreciate and finds the same in me. I love what I do job wise and opportunity continues to present itself constantly with new ideas and dreams! Looking for my best friend I can't live without!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sheltie that is a puppy and shes sweet but still a lot of work. Shes my baby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love sullivans and an new to sushi! I enjoy any place if its with the right comapny!

Favorite things

I love a good God debate haha but find it incredibly satisfying meeting someone who is on the same page as me religiously

For fun

My kids are my life but when I get a chance I have a great group of girlfriends I love going out with! I enjoy painting but its hard to find the time. I am a full time student and will be graduating in May.

Last read

Not a big reader, just cant get into it. My house is full of energy so my quiet days are far and few in between - the last i read was velvet elvis purpose driven life - good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am full of energy and super social. I am one that always wants to have some kind of project. I enjoy remodeling my home and am always repainting because I like change.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in TX and love that all my family is within 2 hours from me. I have a very very close realtionship with my family and LOVE it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am one that actually enjoys church and have a desire to bring up my children there. My parents were very spiritual and instilled that in me and I feel truly blessed to be born into that kind of family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral