Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Telford, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles of Gwynedd, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday guy that wants to finally be happy.

In his own words

My name is chris I'm just an everyday guy that wants to finally be happy, that is tired of being given the run around and as all my friends say im the last of the few genuine, kind hearted guys left out there. I duno if it's a good thing or not but what best describes me is that I am a country boy at heart that is willing to try new things and meet new people. I love being outdoors.i love being on the water wether its on a boat or waverunner I hunt and fish i realy enjoy pheasent hunting cause i get to take my dog who means lot to me. During the summer months I can usually be found at the dirt track helping my buddy with his latemodel dirt car and his brothers modified dirt car. Im currently driveing.a tow truck for a living. What I would like to have in a relationship is someone that doesn't lie, is honest on how the feel... If something is wrong, I'm doing something you dont like, or your uncomfortable with tell me! Dont beat around the bush or put on an act then when we get home light me up like its the fourth of July. I want a best friend someone that is excited to be around me as much as I am to be around them. someone who does the little things that would make me go "damn howd I get this lucky to be with her" . Im pretty much over the loud cant hear you ear ringing bar scene altho I dont mind it every now and then. I'd much rather be at a bar where I can hold a conversation with you and every other word isnt " wait what did you say I could barely hear you".

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a vizsla

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really dont have a favorite spot to go to its usally what pops into my head at that time.

Favorite things

I love to eat italian food, and seafood. My favorite color is black ( yes i know boring), I listen to all types of music but lately ive been into country

For fun

I like to Saltwater fish, Freshwater fish, Hunt, basically anything to do with the outdoors, go on long road trips, go to car and truck shows i also like to go to upbeat bars, but i dont mind just sitting at home relaxing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a flat bed tow truck driver (yes I know not glamorous) trust me every day is an interesting one not only with the people I work with but the customers I deal with, and yes there really are tow wars going on not just in the city but locally to!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I took a year off to work right as i got out of school and then when i signed up for the local community college i backed out becasue i decided it wasnt for me, but i do wana go to school now