Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
About me huh? Well...I'm a transplant from...

In his own words

About me huh? Well...I'm a transplant from Flint, Michigan. I arrived in LA in November 2011. I am a former professional musician. Since musician's are now obsolete, I am now making a nice living as a professional driver. I'm pretty old-fashioned, chivalrous, and most of the time I feel like I came from another time, long ago. I'm looking for a wife and a family. That commonly starts with falling in love with a friend. So, I guess, that's the friend I'm looking for. I have always tried to posses the qualities that I find attractive in women. These being loyalty, honesty, intelligence, compassion, a great sense of humor, sarcasm, passion, sass, moxy, kindness, generosity, and understanding. I think I've done well to accomplish that. I've been told my entire life about how I'm a great catch, would make a great husband, would be a great father, will find the "right one" someday, that any girl would be lucky to have me, yet here I am on, of all places. I guess I'm an old romantic soul. It seems I've been around for centuries. I'd rather sit in an old theater than watch NetFlix. I'd rather take a train than drive. I'd rather write a song than hear one. I'd rather do something old than new. Things I don't do: I don't smoke, drink, take drugs, drink coffee, cheat, lie, steal, judge, whine, drink hot drinks, like ice in my drinks, eat tomatoes on sandwiches, take myself to seriously, ignore children, live in fear, need material things, suffer fools gladly. Are you the angel that will rescue me from my solitude? Go on, take a chance. I'm not so bad.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The usual, Venice Beach, Hollywood Blvd, Sunset Strip, City Walk, I'm up for just about anything.

Favorite things

I have a love / hate relationship with music. I like the cinema, theater and any type of live performance, good conversation or a picnic in the park.

For fun

I like to find new and creative ways to enjoy LA. I love museums, films, historical places, live music, live performances, flea markets, roller coasters or just staying at home with microwave popcorn and a good movie.

Last read

"Does the Noise in My Head Bother You?" - Steven Tyler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference