Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, Live like its heaven on earth

In her own words

How in the world am I supposed to distinguish myself amongst the host of other beautiful ladies on this website? Let's see - besides the usual suspects (warm-hearted, happy, lover of corny jokes, ambitious, driven, successful, and relentlessly loyal)... I'm a trainwreck in the morning, I tend to nag when I need attention, and I am pretty much addicted to coffee and IPA's. I smile when I want to scream. I sing when I want to cry. I only dance in public when I've had a couple drinks - but love dancing at home in the dark like no one's watching. I'm a host of imperfections, but that's what makes me who I am. Looking for someone to accept me as I am. Do that for me, and I'll reciprocate ten-fold. I'm currently enjoying my singledom. Definitely not looking for a puzzle piece to complete my life, but looking for someone to enhance it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but don't have any at home... In the future I'd like to have an English Bulldog cause they're so darn cute and slobber all over the place!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities include Seattle, San Francisco, Cabo San Lucas, and pretty much anywhere near a beach.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music includes the likes of Iration, SBTRKT, Little Dragon, Beyonce, and any artist my brother adds to his "Funky" Spotify playlist. I like all types of food - and am pretty adventurous when it comes to trying new cuisines.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, and even more specifically, I love thrillers (guilty pleasure)! I enjoy hiking and beach cruising along the beach (as long as it's not too crowded and prone to me crashing), and my new found love - cardio barre.

Last read

ESPN and Yahoo Fantasy Football line-ups for this weekend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a CPA and currently a Corporate Manager of Accounting/Finance at the largest sports and entertainment company in Los Angeles.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I double majored and have a BS Accounting and BS Business Administration, with an emphasis in Information Systems.