Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I wink I'm trying to think of something to say.

In his own words

Just want to start by saying the song "gimmie that girl" by Joe Nichols pretty much sums it up. I’m a simple guy who appreciates simple things. I'm also very laid back, it's really hard to get me upset or mad. I’m very self-aware; I know who I am and what I want out of life, and I stick to it! That doesn’t mean I have to run the show all the time, honestly I prefer to go with the flow and see where life takes me. I don’t stress over things too much and I enjoy easing into new situations, keeping an open-mind and always being up for trying something new. Overall I’m a very responsible, self-motivated and humble individual. I also love sarcasm! My love of exploration doesn’t get in the way of basic loyalty to the people I’m closest to. I’m observant and considerate of the needs of others, and I really care how other people feel. In a relationship I’m fully trustworthy and reliable, I won’t just take off when I know you need support, and I will respect your independence when you need that too. Honesty is an especially powerful virtue and I’m always true to others just as I am to myself. The first thing that catches my eye about a woman is the way she carries herself with confident self-assurance. She has the genuine smile of someone who always tells the truth, and an energetic disposition that craves spontaneity and fun. She knows what she wants but doesn’t take herself so seriously that she can’t be content just goofing off and letting go every so often. My match is sweet, feisty and knows how to enjoy herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being in the mountains, going to Disneyland and camping near lakes, also the shark tank(watching sharks games). I'm a very outdoorsy kind of guy.

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is Rock, country and punk/alternative. TV shows: arrow, supernatural, walking dead, the tomorrow people, and sleepy hollow. food: Italian, Mexican, and American - can never go wrong with a steak or burger.

For fun

I enjoy spontaneous road trips and blasting music in the car, going to hockey baseball and football games, seeing friends, SNOWBOARDING and camping. I'm up for just about anything really.

Last read

probably a maintenance book from school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an Aircraft Fueler.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Chamorro and Italian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going to school for aircraft mechanics currently, but thinking about switching to san jose state to study aerospace engineering after I finish maintenance school.