Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I've heard horror stories from some of you...

In his own words

I've heard horror stories from some of you ladies about some of the creeps you come across on this site. That is unfortunate for good-hearted guys like me who treat women with dignity and respect. I'm typically drawn to woman who can be strong willed and feisty, but still kind, respectful and compassionate. My life contains no drama, no psychotic episodes, no stalker ex-girlfriends, no criminal record. I'm not wanted by the FBI and have never had my car repossessed nor had my electricity shut off. I work as a journalist for a media outlet here in "The OC."My job is challenging, interesting, exciting, fun and at times, stressful ... uh, kind of like the experience I've had on Match. Throughout my career, I've been fortunate to meet people from a variety of backgrounds which has helped me to become truly open minded. I've been told I'm easy to get along with, a great listener and very inquisitive. People fascinate me and when I meet someone new, I want to know who I'm dealing with (smile). I tend to be very inquisitive and ask a lot of questions. I've also been known to have a quirky sense of humor and its a trait I find attractive in a lady as well. I try not to take myself so seriously. But don't take that the wrong way. I'm also capable of being introspective and carrying on an adult conversation. I 'm looking for a woman whose character traits compliment my own. I don't think we have to be alike in every area, we should be able to mesh in some ways. I'm pretty laid back, yet can be outgoing around people I'm comfortable with. I'm very attracted to intelligent woman but someone who can be a big kid and loves to laugh. Beyond that, I'm open to anyone who seems interesting and fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, New York, Yankee Stadium, the ocean, Angel Stadium, Dodger Stadium, any professional sports arena, the beach, the running trail and any really good Italian restaurant.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

I'll watch anything from CNBC to HBO to ESPN, Discovery, TCM.

For fun

Baseball games, jogging, movies, T.V., museums, plays, dining out. Taking weekend trips. I am open to trying anything new that sounds fun.

Last read

the newspaper, today . I also read Sports Illustrated and Money



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I keep my finger on the pulse of the community
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference