Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All homework and no play makes Steph a dull girl! :) I've been really focused on my studies, but I think it's time to go have some fun!

In her own words

I'm really just looking to have fun, not looking for a mate right now. I like to travel and have no idea where I'll go for my Master's degree yet; then when I'm out of school I'll be travelling or living outside the US in developing nations. So, I don't expect to meet anyone that's down with that lifestyle right now - but if it happens that's ok. I like to laugh, but I'm also very aware of the world around me and I like to discuss things that are happening. And I also work to change the things I don't like. I procrastinate. (I should be forming a study review right now) I am not perfect, but I am kind even when I am mad and I expect that in return. Just be yourself and I'll be myself, and I bet we could have a great time getting to know each other!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally? I like The Cupboard to buy good food and I like to grab lunch in their cafe. Jasmine's is great to hang out and talk (with a plate of Falafel), and The Movie Tavern is my favorite movie place. In the world? Paris, Cambridge, and Senegal.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I'm a geek girl - Fringe, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory, Buffy, Once upon a time, Cop Shows...NO Reality TV, I can't stand it. Musically I like everything. Classical Music to Misfits, Adele to Eminem...I don't much like modern country, or techno.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things. I enjoy new experiences, and can have fun just about anywhere. I read a lot, do massive amounts of homework, and like to go out with friends from time to time. Movies, dinner, bars, Symphonies, live music....ect.

Last read

Terry Pratchett's Eric, School books on Development, Gender and/or Ethnicity. My favorite authors are Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams. If you like these guys we will definitely get along!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Senior at UNT, International Studies major
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My race is pretty easy to see from my photo, but I choose other because I hope it will weed out anyone that has racial problems. I have no kind of tolerance for that. We are all human; our differences are beautiful and make us interesting!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I practice Buddhism in my life because it is so good at helping in every day activities, but I am not Buddhist in my views on the afterlife. I believe we are all a part of god, here to learn and have experiences. ask more if you like.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm still in school because I was in the military, then I went to school to be a paramedic and worked in that field for a while before I decided exactly what I wanted to do. My major is International Studies and I plan on getting a Master's degree.