Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Hilltop Mall, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is a gift not to be taken for granted nor to waste.

In his own words

I am a down to earth person who gravitates towards genuine people and doesn't take himself too seriously. I find humor in truth, and love beauty in nature (and women). I believe humility can be the measure of one's character, no matter how accomplished they may be. I think it is important to live life with integrity and to pursue one's dreams and be true to yourself. Kindness is the highest expression of wisdom. I am proud of my artwork, the book I wrote, and of my work with youth. I am grateful for each breath of life, my family and friends. I expect to attract a woman who possesses similar values and interests, has a zest for life, and can honestly express herself on multiple levels. I believe that true beauty is not just skin deep, but is exuded from deep within. The woman I seek is radiant, feminine, intelligent, kind and affectionate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals including wild and domesticated ones. I've owned cats and dogs in the past. I also love to ride horses when opportunities arise. I do not know where my love of animals came from, but that love has been present since my childhood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beautiful, scenic spots and energetic storefront areas such as Carmel. Cancun’s beaches are wonderful. I would like to return to Paris one day. Although I have been to Europe and Africa, there are many places I have yet to visit.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like many types of music but tend to listen to jazz most often. I enjoy dining out and strolls along the beach and in parks.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and riding horses when I can. Reading is really enjoyable too. Art exhibits are great at both museums and galleries. I have a number of other interests too numerous to name here.

Last read

The Power Of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I identify with my African American ancestry which includes European and Native American lineage..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My outlook closely resembles Buddhist philosophy, but I don't favor labels.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my undergraduate degree from U.C. Berkeley and my graduate degree from California State University.