Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Disco in the morning

In her own words

In the Mind of A Chef, the PBS cooking show, Chef Sean Brock narrates the history of the gravy bean, green beans strung up to preserve and ferment for increased flavor and life span. The finished product is meaty and hearty. Learning about the gravy bean was a moment I felt inspired with inquiry. It's hard to be surprised these days, but I persist in believing that the world can surprise me, that someone can create green beans that taste like meat, that there is more wonder(ful) out there. So me, I am a social, sensitive person who likes cooking, kitties and storytelling. Red lipstick, leather jackets and plaid shirts aren't so bad either.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have one cat. She is a sweet and crazy calico. I like to sing to her when no one is around. She likes toothpaste, drinking water out of human cups, bok choy, bugs, string, and face rubs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, the pool at the Coppola Winery, the zoo, the library, the coffee shop.


Reed College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

breakfast Guacamole coffee toast Bi-bim-bap baingan bartha

For fun

I like to take classes in anything. Beekeeping, makeup application, underwater basket weaving? Sign me up. Also volunteer work is great. Within the last year, I did trail clearing, wine serving, and helping high school students with college essays.

Last read

Fun Home by Alison Bechdel, "Always On/Always On You: The Tethered Self" by Sherry Turkle, Chapter one of Susan Sontag's "On Photography," "The Allegory of the Cave" by Plato Room by Emma Donoghue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a PhD student and TA.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I'm working on a PhD in Rhetoric and Composition. This means I'll be teaching college freshmen to write papers for the rest of my life. I spend a lot of time reading and looking at screens, but I like what I do and know I'm in the right place.