Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll try anything once, twice if I like it, three times to make sure.

In her own words

Daring but cowardly; outgoing but shy; I am a woman of adventure, impulsiveness, and astound with my ability to find fun and hilarity in the simple things in life. I am that girl that you will find singing at the top of her lungs in the car and, no, I don't care if you see me. Originating from the Emerald Isle, I sought the land of plenty and have been exploring these shores for a decade. My love of travel always keeps me moving, and the US has been a wonderful place to exercise my wanderlust. My current pursuit involves ropes, harnesses, a lot of rock, and the most beautiful views you could ever imagine. It has given me a new appreciation of camping - something my younger me would have thrown her head back and laughed at. I have been lucky enough to incorporate my passion into my work, and I spent the summer teaching kids how to climb. It has been one of the most rewarding experiences in my life so far. As for you - you get overly excited when someone yells 'ROADTRIP!'. You are not afraid to be a dirtbag, and are okay with me being the same; there will always a creek nearby to take a dip. Your second home is a tent, and you have holes in your hiking boots. You can appreciate a good Pixar movie, and are a great cuddler. Ideal dates are endless and mine would probably involve the outdoors. There are so many activities I haven't tried yet and I can am always keen to have someone show me some new tricks. The main theme of the date would be laughter, shenanigans, and an unending stream of conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have kind of taken over my roommate's boxer dog. She is kind of stupid, extremely lovable, and incredible at cuddling. The dog is great too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The wilderness, the desert, my tent, the mountains, rock walls, my couch.

Favorite things

Taking photos Mochi, good sushi, Ethopian food, crepes, oatmeal made on a stove outdoors, kettle corn Chuck Palahnuik Butter Tattoes New music New climbing gear! Beards

For fun

Outdoors? Why, yes I would love to. And rock climbing? But of course. And with a bunch of amazing friends? How delightful. This is what I like to do in my free time. If you look really closely I can also be found around the city eating food!

Last read

Stranger in a Strange Land, Born to Run, Battle Royale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference