Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
looking for me???

In his own words

Describing yourself can be really hard to do and when you are asking a man to express himself... Well, please be easy on me. I live in San Ramon and work locally. I was born and raised in the Bay Area and wouldn't want to call any where else home. I have a great career and a good job that let'e me do most of the things I want (I am still waiting for the raise that will pay for my castle in Scottland and my beach front home in Maui). I am finally at a place where I am comfortable and need someone to enjoy my time with. I think everyone can better themselves and I consider myself a work in progress. I am not going freestyle rock climbing, bungee jumping, down hill mountain biking or some of the other extreme sports you might find in other ads. But I am honest, thoughtful, self motiviated, have very little "baggage" and have the best family and friends in the world. My match should be honest, happy with who they are and where they are in life and willing to laugh at themself as well as laughing with others (I promise to be laughing with you and not at you). A great personality will go a long way and a pretty smile will always catch my attention. Here are a few things I have learned on Match that could help. If you are looking to travel 3-4 months out of the year, I might not be a good match for you. If you have an alcoholic beverage in your hand in all your pictures, I might not be a good match for you. If all your pictures are 3-5 years old (or 12!!!), I might not be a good match for you. If you post an incorrect age because people have told you that you look or act that much younger, I might not be a good match for you. If your weekends consist of going to bars and night clubs and the occasional bar or night club on the other nights, I might not be a good match for you. If a trip to the doctor includes renewing your medicinal canabis card, I am definitely not a good match for you. If you have gotten this far, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Going some place new on a a weekend day, listening to the rain fall on a stormy winter night and my favorite sushi restaurant in Reno.

For fun

Fun is more about the person you are with rather then what you are doing. I have season tickets to the 49ers, enjoy watching the Giants, love to play a round of golf, find nothing better then a good theater production or watching a movie at home.

Last read

The SF chronicle every morning to keep up on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My biggest decision of the day is glazed or jelly, can you guess what I do for a living?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Bay Area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference