Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
think my screen name sums it up pretty much

In her own words

I have not been in many relationships so I can't say exactly what I am looking for. I put my career first which was emphasized by my parents. So I am very career oriented but definitely ready for other things. I am also introverted which makes it hard for me to approach people, but I love to be approached by someone and will talk easily once the conversation is started. I love to meet new people of all walks of life and with different backgrounds. I have always had a small close group of friends, rather than an immense group of acquaintances. I am very loyal to those people in my life and would do anything for them, at anytime. I would like someone that will care about not only me, but also the people I care about. I don't expect them to be as loyal as I am, but I want someone I can trust with no doubts. I consider myself a very considerate and polite person. I am very, very affectionate and caring, and would like someone else that is not afraid to show affection either. I am laid back, enjoy trying new things, going to new places. I do not drink mostly because i don't enjoy the taste. but have tried several different cocktails and wines. i don't care if my significant other drinks but I want someone who doesn't have to drink to have a good time. and someone that doesn't care that i don't drink. I have 2 cats that i can't imagine not having. I like to travel but enjoy traveling within the lower 48 for now. Not that i wouldn't like to travel abroad someday, but there are so many beautiful places close by that I haven't seen yet, and would like to. Plus, I don't get much time off work at a time, so short trips are more feasible for me. Also, I didnt think it was important to say this, but guess I should. I do not have any tolerance for players. So if you're just looking to play around please do not contact me. Not that I want to get married and settle down in the next year, or even 2-3 years, but I want someone who will genuinely care about me and be loyal. Even if I just find a great friend, that is fine too. I just want someone I can really trust and don't have to wonder what their intentions are.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

i like just about any animal, except snakes. but love to go look at them at the zoo/aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love audubon park,zoo, and aquarium. will eat just about anything but love crawfish,crab, oysters (seafood) the most. like the prytania theater.


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

I admit i like pop music, eighties music. I just don't like country or hard core rap. I love murder mystery shows/movies, drama, comedy but hate horror movies, even the stupid ones. i love seafood and trying new restaurants.

For fun

walking/jogging in the park, walking down magazine street/french quarter, the zoo/ aquarium, going to the movies, trying new recipes, hanging out with friends, reading, traveling to new cities if i have time. Of course watching the Saints!

Last read

read all the harry potter books. (twice at least) most recently i'm reading a fiction book about bioterrorism. again i like murder mystery books/medical mystery. don't like romance novels or history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do not have a preference as far as my date's profession. I would prefer someone that I can have an intellectual conversation with though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in S. Korea but adopted as an infant by a very American family in West Virginia. So i do not have any asian culture/background. If I didn't look in the mirror everyday, or were reminded by others, I'd probably forget I was asian :)
Faith: Other Other
Was raised Catholic but have not participated in any organized religion for several years. I don't consider myself atheist, probably only because everyone I know is a practicing Christian and I was raised a strict Catholic. I'd say I'm indifferent.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree