Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 54-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready to find my best friend and partner for life

In his own words

When you first meet me, you’ll probably notice a bit smile on my face and that’s because I’m a man who loves my life and living each day to the fullest. I’ll do whatever it takes to brighten up the mood and if you’re nearby, I’ll probably be trying my hardest to get a smile out of you. Like all of us, I’ve had my bumps in life and love, but I’ve learned from those lessons and am now in a place where I know exactly what I want and am happy within myself. I’m not looking for someone to fill a void, instead I want to meet a woman who I can treat like the lady she is, who will compliment my life and allow me to do the same for her. I’d like to meet a partner who’s up for joining me in some of my interests like going out to eat, watching a movie, going dancing, miniature golf, swimming, racquetball, going for a walk, and being affectionate with one another. Likewise, I desire a partner who wants to introduce me to some of her passions too. Initially, physical chemistry will turn my head and nothing gets me more than beautiful eyes and lovely hair, but what’s on the inside matters most and I want to meet a woman I connect with on all levels. I’m definitely old-fashioned and traditional when it comes to my values and want to meet a partner who respects herself and her body (she’ll be healthy, no tattoos, or anything that would disrespect her body). My ideal partner will be someone who has a strong faith and an open heart. She’ll be in a good place in her life where she’s ready to love and be loved by a man who will appreciate her for the amazing person she is. My desires in a lady is dress size 10 under. And with no pets in the house help make for a happier clean home. So, if you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there! Picture is good. But right now dealing with a part time job and looking for a full time job. Once I get that my be I will try this again. Thanks again for looking at my profile.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover, especially dogs & horses, but don't have any. And don't like them in the home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I’ve traveled for work throughout the states and have been to Hawaii twice. My dream is to visit War Eagle in Roger,Ark soon and Belize in the near future, hopefully with that special someone.

Favorite things

I like family and good friends. I enjoy my home and keeping it inviting, staying active is important to me, I like going out to movies or just watching one on the couch, and love dining out for great food like Mexican or a nice steak.

For fun

Nothing beats spending time with my good friends. I enjoy playing pitch in cards, going to state fairs, art & crafts shows, and music shows. I like being around the house and making sure everything is in working order. I Walk at town west.

Last read

Feeling Good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I was a numeral control technician. I just started a home base vending company and am working on another business venture. Sense I lose hearing in one ear I'm will keep out of the planet work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Anthony, Ks
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and want to meet a match who shares my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
WTI Wichita Technical School and WATC Wichita Area Technical College