Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 30 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share amour, laughs and special times, while the fickle future unfolds.

In his own words

I can make you laugh or share a deep conversation. Bringing additional happiness to my partner is important to me. While a special connection is vital, the key to that special relationship is compassion, tolerance and respect. I'm in my late 50's and I'm fit and active. I do like new experiences, so I'm ready to learn from my companion or learn with her. I enjoy traveling and I'm in a favored position now allowing me to do more, preferably with a new partner. I am that nice guy. ;-) The glass is half full for me and I'm looking for someone who shares that view. I am genuinely surprised that there are not more people who look to find the positive in life's situations. I am pretty independent and I am looking for a woman who is also independent ... but sharing experiences and nurturing love is a special priority. And support of one's partner is essential. My partner and I can revel in what we have in common, while respecting and, ideally, laughing about those unavoidable differences between the sexes. But, most importantly, there will be an important role for discussion with listening, when differences must be overcome, since we will have the highest regard for each other and the opportunity to learn from each other. My son is an important aspect of my life and I expect children will be important to my partner, who has any. Though having a partner without children offers the advantages of easier travel and greater simplicity, I would appreciate the chance to help foster any children of my partner. While admittedly more challenging, the addition of children is a wonderful opportunity to learn, experience and grow... and, of course, share something special. I am turned on by the thought of being with a pretty, sensuous woman who is smart with a good sense of humor and who wants the full spectrum of intimacy from cuddling to .... (let the imagination flow). A slender figure is a turn on for me, likely, for right or wrong, because it indicates to me that the woman takes care of herself. While an attractive face and figure will draw my attention, twinkly eyes and a great smile will keep me going. And, of course, deep down there has to be that warm heart. Drop me a note, if you think there could be a fit.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains to tropical beaches. National parks to European cities with great museums. I have been fortunate to travel extensively. I enjoy special or new settings. A quiet "off the beaten path" destination is just as likely to be a hot spot for me.

Favorite things

I have to say that it is important to me to create. But I am not particularly partial to what I create. It could be rebuilding a car or if my partner desires, laying out a garden. I like my alone time, but prefer time with my partner.

For fun

Simple can work. Taking a bike ride through a new nature setting can be almost as much fun as a day in Paris. Reading a book in a hammock. I covet the 'kid' in me and my partner, which should be a good guide. Spontaneous works well.

Last read

John Adams by David McCullough. I have developed a preferred taste for non-fiction, though an occasional fiction book like "Les Miserable" is enjoyed for its depiction of human struggle and generosity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Flex Time. Also Entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a first generation son of European immigrants who moved to this country, worked hard and fulfilled most of their dreams.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Primarily science in the past, but my interests are now broader.