Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Digitizing my personality is simply impossible....

In his own words

If you're looking for the kind of guy who is always happy and never lets anything or anyone bring him down, you're in the right place. I definitely make the most out of every situation and I approach every problem in life like I do with work - troubleshoot, get to the root of the issue, fix it, and move on! Life's too short to dwell on things. I'm very family oriented. I owe everything to my parents. I have an 8 year old son. He's got the greatest personality and I love being able to do all kinds of fun stuff with him. As far as stuff to do goes, how can I live here and not take advantage of our perpetual summers? Any chance I get I'm out on the water - fishing, diving, hanging out, you name it. Board shorts and flip flops are my summer uniform of choice. However i can easily clean up and throw down a tux or a sweet suit and attend the finest events. It almost doesn't matter - if I'm out, the weather's nice, and I've got some good company, I'm having a good time. I'm looking for a woman who is laid back, happy, and shares a couple of my interests too. She's compassionate, affectionate, and adventurous. A great sense of humor is important, especially if it's a bit on the sarcastic side. Above all, she has to understand and respect that I have a son, and that he's a huge part of my life. For those looking for chivalry, honesty, never a dull moment, different, who always thinks outside the box, is considerate, funny, take a chance, especially if you think your worth nothing but the best.... PS to whom it may concern, the girl in one of my pictures is my sister just in case u were thinking otherwise. My past is in the past and am only focused on my future, might u be in it, we will see...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but I am building a saltwater reef tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Atlantis, Vegas, Key West, and my tiki hut with great company!

Favorite things

Love music, especially freestyle and electronic, country and hip hop too. TV: anything educational, though How I met Your Mother is classic! Movies: anything but horror. Food: Italian, American, French, Thai, Japanese, Mexican.

For fun

Going out to dinner, a lounge, have a cocktail, dance, going out on the boat, camping, mudding, sporting events, relax at home, BBQ, and more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself selling, servicing, and installing navigation equipment, audio, video, and automation on yachts for the last 12 years and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Cuba, I was born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe there is a higher power, I believe in god, and believe I should be a good person all around.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I went to MAST Academy for high school and did a couple of semesters at Miami Dade