Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He has two bicycles...that's four wheels. Does THAT count as "transportation"?" "No, my friend, it does NOT!

In her own words

**If you don't have a pic, please don't write, wink, etc. It's only fair. Also, pls be TALL--I'm 5'9" and am prone to be over 6 ft in some shoes. :) At a minimum...have the 4 "shuns": transportation, habitation, occupation, and education. A little bit about me: I'm originally from NJ. I went from NJ to Germany for two years, back to NJ, then road-tripped it to TX. I've been here for around 17 years--Houston, then Austin, then Pville. I was in a relationship where I was a stepmom to two good kids who lived with me for 13 years. They are 16 and 20 now. I have made quite a few changes for myself in the past two years: I have chosen to leave my relationship; I have adopted a bunny; and I have chosen to undergo WLS back in August of 2013. So, I am now the incredible shrinking woman. I have no plans to become skin and bones--I think curves are sexy, but I do have a goal weight and I am only about 15-20 lbs away. HUZZAH!! :) I am looking for someone who is humorous, responsible, financially secure, honest, caring, creative, spontaneous, emotionally secure, strong and simultaneously, soft and takes care of his feet and hands :). Funky feet is a no-no! LOL And, if you can cook...bring it!! I love nothing more than a bottle of vino and cooking with the one I love. I own my own home, my own car, a Yamaha Vino and a Harley, and I have put myself through undergrad and graduate school. Also, I do not not own a TV, so, no, I probably haven't seen that movie/show/news report etc. I have 4 small, hidden tattoos, a nose and a navel piercing and a microdermal right at my cleavage (which I think is totally sexy!). I have completed the Pflugerville Triathlon, but I am no longer that active. I am slowly making my way back there, but I'm okay with myself if I don't. I do walk the Pflake regularly. Things that I love to do: -LAUGH!! -see new things, places, have new experiences -explore different recipes/foods -anything artistic (draw, paint, create, take pics, etc.) -have some wine or some cider 'n cinnamon whiskey and watch Netflix (Working on Sons of Anarchy now...) -swim...I think it is very zen--it's like meditation for me -play pinball Things I am learning, appreciate, or value: -that I can do whatever I want as long as I am not hurting anyone and as long as I am safe about it -that I do not have to settle -that I love to encourage folks to try something new and I want someone to be equally encouraging to me--without criticism -that I would love to have a partner to walk around the Pflake with--one who may make me jog a bit but be okay with walking again :) -that being completely honest with myself (and my partner) is the only way to go -that I want a man who does NOT have anger issues, mommy issues, confidence issues, addictions (drug/alcohol/gambling/lying) Things I want to try: -scuba diving -white water rafting -hot air ballooning -- maybe just once -- I'm afraid of heights : ) -new restaurants/foods/drinks -anything you might want me to try with you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I actually have 3 kittehs and one bunneh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For me, it's really more about the company than the place. However, I enjoy Hanover's, my own and my friends' backyards, the Pflake, 24 Diner, hole-in-the-wall Mexican joints, any Starbucks' patio for people watching, hanging downtown on occasion.


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Jeeps, tigers, eyes that twinkle when you smile, a contagious laugh, U2, Ricky Gervais

For fun

taking pics of heart-shaped found items, cooking and wine w/friends, riding my Yamaha Vino around town, watching movies (Netflix or theater), being in or by a body of water,

Last read

I manage a library...I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a team across the US who is responsible for correlations and readabilites.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Italian (father's side), Yugoslavian/Czech (mother's side) I tan VERY well! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Roman Catholic. Currently, I do not participate in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
St. Edward's University '04 and '06. Associates, Bachelor and Master degrees