Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manoa, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 15 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are no words in the dictionary that rhyme with orange, purple, month and book.

In her own words

You thought of a rhyme for book!? No way! I love to laugh and have fun. I guess I would say I'm easy going and down to earth. I enjoy the outdoors...Kind of a tomboy at heart. On weekends I'll grab some drinks, play some pool catch up with friends. I'm looking for someone who is secure with himself and knows what he wants (confidence not cocky). Also who can enjoy doing things outdoors as well as get dressed up and try out a new place. Being honest and thoughtful is a must (of course). Someone who can count to infinity, owns or has access to a time machine, has solved the meaning of life, is proficient in juggling with fire, can/will crochet a blanket for me, wears white after labor day to be a bad , can put together an IKEA piece of furniture if needed, can whip up a 30 min gourmet meal in 6 min, you don't cry when cutting onions, you know how to play the violin with a piano, can read Vietnamese braille, and hopefully you never sneeze.. ever, and have at least 3 fruits and veggies every day. One more thing but You'll have to ask about that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have one cute little kitty. I'd love a dog (would be my first) sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

True blood/pizza/good beer/game of thrones/jersey house wives(leave me alone it's addictive),sometimes I go to a book store and close my eyes and buy whatever book I pick up.This has led to some pretty bad book purchases but it was fun at the moment!

For fun

yes I like fun, ha.....gotta save some things to talk about, right? I love spending time with my daughter who's 10 and doing fun kid things/adventures! She's my excuse to go on all the kiddie rides that I like so much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral