Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Rootstown, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lay beside me darling, let me be your man..... Death cab for cutie...

In his own words

Hello I'm Greg. I'm terrible at this type of thing but here it goes. A little bit about me. I am very passionate about movies and music. I have a huge movie collection. During the spring, summer, and fall I like to play sand volleyball. During the spring and early summer I play football for my high school alumni team. Yep you thought right. A bunch of old guys in pads and helmets. I got sick and never got to play in college. Oh well you have to take what life gives you. I don't really have an ideal date I'm just sort of going by that theory when I meet her I will know. I would like a woman that can hold a conversation, there isn't much worse the akward silence on the first couple dates. it would be nice if she had a sense of humor and a decent amount of sarcasm. I'm all for going out to dinner and doing whatever either before or after, but on occasion it would be nice to stay home and watch a movie especially during the winter in NE ohio. We don't exactly have a lot we can do here. I am for the most part very old fashion, I open doors, and buy flowers you know type of thing. I also have a decent romantic streak in me. My mom tought me before she passed when I was almost 10 that you should treat all women with the utmost respect and also like a queen but don't spoil them. Yes I believe you can treat a woman like a queen w/o spoiling them. I am back in school full time as a pre medical student. I want to be a palliative medicine doctor. Points anyone who knows what that is. I am very busy with school and its very important to me. Anything but all A's means bye bye good medical schools but im willing to make time for thev right person. Thanks for reading my book. Good luck in your search

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie Brown and a cat named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If i wanna go out for a drink i go to the Brewhouse. I would love to visit egypt and see the pyramids. I would also like to visit Verona Italy the site of Romeo and Juliet. My favorite state to visit would be Florida.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

i cant decide on my favorite type of food. Either italian or chinese. my favorite car would be a 3rd generation camaro or a 4th generation mustang. My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing. It was my mothers favorite before she passed.

For fun

In my free time weather permitting i like to play golf. I also go to the gym 4- 6 times a week. I eat fairly healthy but for those times i dont i just work extra hard at the gym. I also love to watch movies. So i bought a nice tv and a bluray player.

Last read

The last thing i read was Twilight Breaking Dawn. i really wanted the last movie to be a surprise, but i couldnt wait. so i guess i have no will power. talk about a major let down. i hope the rumor of her wirting another book is true. so new movie:-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i believe i am english i know that my moms great granparent came over from england, i have no idea where my dads great grandparents are from
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god, but i dont think a person needs to go to church to prove their faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have around 60 some college credits amd im going back fall semester of 2013 to finish.