Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing who's out there that might be interesting...

In her own words

Most importantly, I am very close to my family. Even though my parents and I are very different, they have supported me while I chase my dreams and they are by far my best friends. They have also been something of a relationship compass for me over the years--they have been married for 35 years and are beautifully in love. My goal is to have an experience like theirs one day. Who Am I? Extremely active, compassionate, loyal, outgoing, happy, health conscious, athletic (think paddling/climbing/running/soccer), southern girl that speaks her mind and who's looking for a partner in crime that can keep up with me... Enjoy: All outdoor activities, great food/wine/beer, live music, dressing up, getting dirty, road trips, reading, the colors green, blue, and orange, going to the beach or mountains, bbqs with friends, bonfires, playing in the rain and snow, cooking, taking the "scenic route" to just about anywhere... Dislike: Staying inside my comfort zone, couch potatoes, fast food (mostly), people who don't acknowledge others with at least a smile (I'm form the south where a smile goes a long way), those who feel the need to flaunt material possessions to impress others (I find it obnoxious) Also, in case you are wondering: Not interested in party animals, booty calls, alcoholics, or druggies What do I seek? Huh, that's a tough one...Suppose I am looking for a responsible, honest, adventurous, caring, sincere, hilarious, lover of life-someone who's willing to take chances and isn't afraid of failure (or looking ridiculous) :) I lead a busy life and have spent a lot of time focusing on my career. But, I've definitely reached a point where I want to have someone to share fun-filled, sometimes crazy, but always awesome experiences with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually like to keep things low key, but I do enjoy good restaurants and delicious drinks. Most recently I've had some great experiences in the back country N. of Whistler, Kodiak Island, AK, and Chamonix, France Goal in 2013: Take relaxing vacay


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Music: I really appreciate good musicians and music--have never been able to get into death metal or anything too hard core. Food: I have a love love relationship with food--Anything from a 24hr diner to fine dining...if it's good, it's good :)

For fun

I believe in the right company just about anything can be fun...the older I get, the shorter and more precious I know that life is-- I also believe that it is far too short to not have fun and enjoy the people we're with

Last read

I read in spurts...Yes, I've read 50 Shades of Grey, and I've been known to read trashy books on occasion. But, my fav authors currently are: Ed Abbey, Carlos Castaneda, Jon Krakauer, and of course all of the classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love what I do--how many people can say that their job encourages them to get outside, try new activities, and test cool gear?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Environmental Science