Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
yea...i can't believe i'm on here either...oh're here too!!!

In his own words

Loving life and happily flying solo out in So-Cal for the past 2 years but have also realized that would be just as nice, if not even better to find that certain someone with whom I could enjoy those little things in life. Busy with work, and not exactly into the bar scene in the same way I was when I was in college. Figure it's time to meet someone that I could truly connect with. So I figure, why the hell not give this a shot? The person I'm looking for: An indpendent, ambitious, driven woman who knows what she wants in life both romantically and professionally. Who isn't afraid of standing up for what she believes in....(Or even calling me out when she thinks I'm being a complete idiot...which does happen from time to time.....I'm not perfect. =) Someone who understands that relationships are about give and take...that often it takes a lot of effort to make things work. Bonus points for: Sports fanatics (as I am as guilty as could possibly be) or fanatic-mate friendly. Spontaneous types who wouldn't mind just dropping everything to go wherever it may be, just for the sake of a new adventure and good story. Travel bugs. Travelling is one of my passions in life. I figure, you only have one life on this earth, why not see as much of it while you're here, right? I think you get it....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my home when i'm exhausted....otherwise, there are so many, i couldn't even begin to list them...just ask!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

it's such an open ended question...that i think it's a little stupid.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, relaxing at home during my time off, reading (for fun), playing sports (trying to relive my youth that way), exercising/working out, barbecuing with close friends, family time, netflix nights; i could go on forever...

Last read

The Three Musketeers (for the 20th time), A Hope in the Unseen, Auschwitz: a Doctor’s Eye-Witness Account,The Talent Code, Outliers, The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy (yuppp...the sports thing again =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pimple popper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference