Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

looking_lawyer

34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-34 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love living in Austin! I was born and raised...

In his own words

I love living in Austin! I was born and raised in Dallas and I've lived in Paris, Singapore, Tanzania, Zanzibar, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Chicago, and Houston for school or work. I enjoy traveling and have spent quite a bit of time backpacking in most of western Europe, the Mid-East, India, Costa Rica, Mexico, Malaysia and Thailand. In previous lives, I was a documentary film producer and had a film in SXSW and several other film festivals across the country. In my other professional lives, I've been an elementary school teacher, executive, consultant, lawyer and political advisor to several politicians. My dog and I have been on the run for a while for now, so we are both glad to be back in our favorite Texas city and looking to settle down with someone who loves to enjoy all that life has to throw at you and offer. I prefer nice ladies who are laid back, don't take themselves too seriously, health conscious and like to live life to its fullest. My mantra is life is too short so may as well have fun! I enjoy yoga, art, running, bicycling, cooking, hiking and walking all over with my dog, cars, and watching sports. I'm not good at returning emails and not really into the "getting to know you" through constant back and forth emails. Getting to know someone through Match is useless and would rather meet in person for a coffee or drink sometime to see if we vibe.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue mixed miniature-pinscher

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have spent a lot of time in NYC, NOLA and DC. Internationally, I have enjoyed Ibiza, Vancouver, Barcelona, Prague, UAE, Tel Aviv, Santorini, Mykynos, London, the South of France, India, Mexico City, Thailand, and Dubai.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Breaking Bad, Dexter, Seinfeld, and I Love Lucy. I like all kinds of food. Im a film producer so I like all kinds of movies.

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog to the dog park, festivals, nightlife and events in the city.

Last read

I'm more of a writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a film producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Both my parents are from Punjab which makes me punjabi born and raised in Dallas so Texan as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
J.D. and B.A. from SMU