Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Beamsville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-42 within 12 miles of Oakville, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Guy Looking For Single Female

In his own words

Not a big fan on writing about myself! I've learned a lot the hard way and have had many good teachers in life along the way. Blood is thicker then water, so family is very important to me, as well as never passing up a opportunity to be helpful to anyone. I'm very down to earth, open minded, laid back and still very much a kid a heart. On the flip side I'm very motivated, passionate, hard working, organized, and old school in the way of manners and being a gentleman. I occasionally enjoy getting dressed up for a nice night out in the city or can be very content just chilling at home to watch a movie. I love the outdoors and embrace all that it has to offer (although it takes a lot more convincing when it's cold outside!). I've created a very stable fulfilling career and a comfortable lifestyle that I love to share with family and friends. Looking to share it someone on an intimate level and let it bloom into the life and family it's meant to. Someone where we will both enhance the quality of one another's life. I'm open to trying new things and meeting new people. I'd like to date someone who likes to have fun, and socialize. Age, background, or job is not important, but rather personality is. Feel free to send a message. I hope to find that someone special to spend time with in 2014 and hopefully beyond!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots would be a dining out, going for ice cream or coffee, going to a show. My favourite holiday destinations are anywhere hot and sunny in Europe, South America or Asia.

Favorite things

My favourite foods are chinese, pasta, exotic Indian foods, and occasionally chicken wings . I also like to cook or just order in food. My favourite colour is blue.

For fun

I like a lot of different acitivites for fun -- from the gym, hot yoga, movies, catching a hockey or baseball game, to long drives to nowhere, or visiting friends and family. I also enjoy sitting at home watching a favourite TV show or renting a DVD

Last read

Recently read the Hunger Games trilogy, "The Great Gatsby" and "Of Mice Men", and also like historical books and biographies. Current book is "The Most Important Decisions Taken in History"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
It's not about race or ethnicity, it's about the person on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral