Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

looking_305

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm...well this is always a "fun" question…

In his own words

Hmmm...well this is always a "fun" question ;) so unlike most guys in Miami, I was raised properly as a gentleman (yes this does exist)...I'm intelligent, down to earth, dedicated, open-minded, and a very warm individual. For work, I am a young executive, so please temporarily forgive the single photo, I have to keep a low profile here because of this, plus face to face is how we should get to know one another right? I do appreciate the convenience that this site offers in its ability to match you with people you would never meet in your day-to-day routine, but nothing replaces real conversation with an interesting person ;) My description explains my physical appearance well, the photo is very recent, but I have a charming voice, and you would never know that from reading my profile...just food for thought.... :) I love it here in Miami, and I really enjoy what I do. For my down time, I like to be able to just laugh and have a good time :) The where isn't too important to me, as long as I'm with good company that is all that matters. I blend well with any group. Family and friends are very important to me, and I value the time I spend with them without limitation. What am I looking for: ...someone I can connect with as a friend first, then we can go from there. Hopefully someone with some similar interests. I do have a type, it's hard to explain exactly what that is though....somewhere between the eyes...the smile, the hair, and the way she looks at you. I do tend to like women that care about their appearance and take care of their body...as I do too. I like all types of activities indoor/outdoor, especially those related to music, art, and I love to travel. Oh yea...I am fit and I eat well, but admittedly I am a foodie...and I love food of all kinds. ...so if you like trying a new place, I'm game. I am also pretty good in the kitchen and on the bbq as well ;) Good friends (let alone good dates) are hard to meet in this city, so if you are one...I am too so don't be shy, say hi :) ...so anything else, just ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Midtown, Cocowalk

Favorite things

I am an open book, but if it involves Music, Art, or Traveling I am extra content.

For fun

I love to be outside enjoying nature and life. I can be up for anything from just staying at home to going on a long adventure. I love to travel and see new things. I am a bit of a foodie, so got any good ideas? I know lots of good places if not :)

Last read

Miami Herald and some Tech Blog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference