Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-59 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Younger in mind and body than the years on...

In his own words

Younger in mind and body than the years on this planet, fun, witty, intelligent, affectionate, playful, dedicated, healthy, an explorer, sometimes silly but serious when necessary, comfortable in my own skin, a muse that will inspire you to be a better person. I am foolishly generous with my attention. I will always be there for family and friends, whatever it takes. I also have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love to find comedy in the everyday world, to take the absurd and get a good laugh. I have many interests and seek out more. I have an appetite for knowlege and love to explore. I just returned from a month long trip to Australia and travelled to many places while there and there is still much more to see. I strongly believe that it is not what we obtain during our lives, but what others will remember when we are long gone. I am most satified to be there to help others when they need me. I am ready to give my heart and soul to the right woman and to have the most wonderful journey that two people can experience. My dislikes: You won't find me running for fun. Let's face it, running for sport is NOT fun. Cycling is out of the question as well. Why would anyone put their life at risk to ride on the streets with those that can't drive their cars safely. There are too many drivers licenses issued to idiots. Watching professional sports for me is a waste of my precious time here on Earth. With the exception of an occasional baseball or football game, I don't pay attention to sports, especially Golf, Tennis, Hockey, or Basketball. I also think there should be a test for being able to register to vote. There are way too many people that have no clue about civics. Would you let a person do brain surgery without any education on how things work inside your body? Let's find out...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Min Pin

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

How about a concert or two? From classical to classic rock, just about anything. From the deserts to the seas, I am ready to explore. The beach to enjoy the cool salt air and the smell of the desert right after the first rain.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love to do road trips to explore new places. Rainstorms are the best. I love it when thunderstorms fill the air with electricity.

For fun

I love to get out and explore new places. Taking a walk in the mountains or some quaint little town is the best.

Last read

Your profile, of course!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Southern California, but I also have dual citizenship with Australia and two passports!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious. I have a one on one relationship with God but don't feel that organized religion is for me. There have been too many deaths in the name of religion throughout history. The almighty must be a bit frustrated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral