Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple and true, and looking for you.

In his own words

Ah, the million dollar question. Who am I? Rather philosophical for a dating website. Let’s start with the obvious - I’m quite tall. Six foot, three inches. Chocolate brown eyes. Sporty build. Alternative and rock fan. I suppose that’s not much to make the decision to get to know me, though. Maybe enough for a bar, but not here. I’m a person who likes to take time to really talk to people, to know their story, to ask what makes them tick. It’s important to me to have the manners of a gentleman in a world where they seem to be getting rare. I’m a modern guy, but I’m definitely old-fashioned in some things - I like kids and animals, I am loyal and kind, I want to be a good provider for my family and I would always remember important dates. Laughing a little is good. Or better yet, laughing a lot! Giving back to the community is also important to me. Each year, I help support cancer victims by raising money through walks and other charitable events. When I was in College, I also participated in Dance Marathons on an annual basis to help raise money for pediatric cancer. (Hey -- if dancing is one of your favorite things, maybe that could be a cool idea for a future date :) On that note, I’m looking for someone who can be a little spontaneous, likes adventure and has an easy smile. Hopefully, as we got to know each other, I’d find out you were a great listener, honest and that you, too, were all about the Cheesecake Factory.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets, but I love dogs. I have owned both Beagles and Labrador Retrievers at some point and I wouldn’t be opposed to getting another dog in the future. I also like (and wouldn't mind) horses, fish and birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Besides the mountains and beach, I like to go out to eat! Favorites are Italian, Mexican and Chinese, but I’m also down for some chain restaurants. (Hey, I’m not that complicated!) Cheesecake Factory or Outback Steakhouse? Yes, please!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

My family and friends, satellite radio, big sporting events (such as the Super Bowl and the Final Four), the Weather Channel (I have a wee hobby of tracking climate change), and music concerts.

For fun

Seen Italy, Germany and Austria and I plan on seeing more of Europe. I’ve also visited many cities in the US. I’m in heaven between the mountains and the beach, and both are a destination for me. And I’m also a “sports guy” - playing or watching.

Last read

Honestly? The last thing I read was an online article about climate change. (Hey, maybe you have an unusual hobby, too?) I’m more of a music guy and when I do watch movies, I’m into action and comedies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as both an accounts receivable representative and as a financial counselor for a busy doctor's office. I’ve been at this specific job for almost three years and I’m good at solving problems and providing assistance to patients on a daily basis
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is mostly of Irish descent and my dream is to visit Ireland one day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic Church. I try to get to church on occasion, but I don't go as much as I used to growing up, though I make an effort to get to church for both Christmas and Easter - the biggies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference