Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

looking4love0616

54 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-59 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching out my soul mate

In her own words

I believe that there is someone out there for everyone. I am hopeful that he will cross my path soon! Family and friends would describe me as being a very honest, caring and loving person. I am sure it is all due to my good upbringing. My parent's have been happily married for 56 years and are a great example for our family. I have three children of my own. A daughter in Texas, one in North Carolina at school and a son at home. He is testing for different police departments, however is looking to move to Texas soon. I enjoy wine tasting, movies, theater, concerts, site seeing, walks along the beach, cooking together and watching sports. I love baseball (Giant's), Hockey (Sharks), Football (49er's) and basketball (Warriors). I would love to travel both inside and outside the United States. I have been very few places outside of California. In fact, there is still so much for me to see and experience in California. I love Monterey, Carmel, San Francisco and Tahoe. I'll be honest, I am not big on camping, fishing or hunting. However, you can do all those things! I wouldn't mind camping in a nice motor home every once in awhile. But I am afraid of large animals that growl or slimy things that hiss! Oh and bugs...don't like them! My husband has been gone for 7 years now. During that time I raised my kids, worked hard and spent time on self discovery. I have only just recently decided that I am ready to let a relationship develop. If you think we are a good fit, then write. I know that there is someone special out there for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and Carmel. I would like to travel to New York, Italy, Australia, Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love a variety of music. I love Italian, Chinese, Greek food and a good steak. I also love chicken prepared most any way. Love a good bottle of red wine....

For fun

I like watching most sporting events, movies, explore,and relax. I would love to do a lot of traveling. I enjoy a good comedy show and theatre. Most importantly, I enjoy spending time with my significant other, kids, family and friends.

Last read

I mostly have time for magazines. I like staying busy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
One of my children lives away from home. One attends out of state college.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference