Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

looking449

64 year old man | Spring Creek, NV, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 350 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Spring Creek not all that long ago....

In his own words

I moved to Spring Creek not all that long ago. I am a fun , honest real person. Love to go, do, explore. Do so many things. Will try anything, once anyway.. Like antiques, antique cars, shows, dinning, you name it. Am looking for an attractive fun person who knows what a relationship should be, and knows how to receive as well as give. Does not have to be an exact match as learning from each other is fun.. Life can be on such a higher plain if shaired with someone special. Doing is fun, but one should take the time to stop and appriciate the things one does have, and the things around you. Sometimes the small things are the most important, and saddly overlooked. Is very cold in Spring Creek in the winter, so I spend December through April in warmer Las Vegas. Just a normal person, no superman, my big red S fell of my shirt a while ago, hehe I am into accepting, not trying to change or control someone. learning from each other is fun. Yes, the primary photo is about four years old. Sorry, just hardly ever get into a photo. Will try to post another shortly. Haven't deteriated all that much sence, LOL. I spend the winters in warmer Las Vegas.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Hot August Nights-Reno, weekend trips, shows, movies, just explore. Virginia City. Takes 3 1/2 ice cream cones to make it through it. LOL Love to tour, go see, do, explore.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Love BBQ, pizza, almost everything. Like on cold evenings to build a fire, tunes in the jukebox, and enjoy. Life is on a much higher plain if shaired with someone.

For fun

Love to do so many things, antique autos, dancing, go,see, explore. love to play route 66, see where the road goes. Like shows, dinning out, just about anything, and will try anything once anyway. Learning from each other is fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
If you are LDS, we would not be a match
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference