Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This life is a journey, made richer with the support and companionship of a good woman.

In his own words

If there’s one thing that defines me, it’s that I’m fiercely loyal when it comes to those things and those persons who mean the most to me in this life. Overall, I’m a very open and honest in everything that I do, never afraid to express my feelings about something, even if it might hurt someone that I love. Of course, I only expect the same in return, as I know that complete communication is the only way to ensure a healthy and successful relationship. I also consider myself a great listener and a very humble man, who has no problem admitting when he’s wrong. I’m very kind, caring, and affectionate, as well as very protective of those closest to me, especially my beautiful daughters. There’s nothing that I wouldn’t do to make sure that they’re safe, happy, and healthy for as long as life permits. Nothing makes me happier than nights spent in their company, playing games and just laughing and joking for hours on end. As far as the woman I’m looking for, she should share many of my same traits and values. I want someone who’s stable, emotionally and physically, who’s open with her emotions, rather than a slave to them. I want someone who’s honest, caring, and faithful, but has a true love of getting out there and enjoying this life together, whether it’s a planned trip out of the country, or a spontaneous camping trip out into the local wilderness. All in all, I’m just looking for that woman with whom I can navigate through this entire life, with love, laughter, and no regrets.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Shin tzu his name is Scrappie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been all over this beautiful country of ours. However, I still yearn to find the time to take an extended trip to see the rest of the world, especially Greece and Australia.

Favorite things

Sometimes there’s nothing like losing yourself in a really great song. I’ll listen to practically anything, though my favorite band right now is The Black Keys. I like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and Hell on Wheels, great shows.

For fun

If I’m not out at the movies, or staying in to play the Wii with my girls, you’ll most likely find me out playing a round of golf with some of my closest friends, fishing, or rock climbing, my newest passion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Minnesota Department of Revenue Collections, collecting debts that are owed to the state and helping taxpayers when they have questions about remaining current on their tax debt
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m of German and Polish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think that faith is an entirely personal matter that should be respected in all situations.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference