Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A true nice guy, you laugh. Come find out...

In his own words

This is always the most fun part of any profile to do. Most people don't know what to speak of so they talk about random things and try and crack jokes. Well everyone, I am one person that knows what they want and is headed in that direction full steam ahead. If you want to get on this train called life just hop on and we can take the adventure together. I am very active right now, staying close with my good friends and even closer with my family. They are my life and we lean on each other through both the good and bad times. Of course more good then bad. My new born niece being a very happy time in our life right now. She is such a sweetheart and I am so proud of my sister. When I'm not with them, I'm playing some sort of sport, mainly volleyball or softball. What I'm looking for is a woman, not a girl, that has a level head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life. I will treat her like a princess but not put her on a pedestal where she could fall. She will walk right beside me, arm in arm, though all our adventures. If there is anything else you want to know drop me a line and I would love to have a conversation with you. Cheers!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Florida and many more places I haven't visited. Any local place that has good company. One of my goals is to visit Europe or Hawaii at some point in my life.

Favorite things

I like most rock (Linkin park, OLP, Maroon 5), some rap and R&B. Not much of a country fan but I can stand it in doses.

For fun

culring up and watching movies or TV. Reading any type of books. Spending time with family and friends. Playing Darts, softball, volleyball, any other pickup sport possible. Ice skating during the winter.

Last read

All three hunger games books along with watching the first movie. I looking to start Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Slayer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is not the same from day to day. It is a tech company that deals with websites for multimedia companies. I work on the release of new products and sites and make sure they are correct and functional when they go out.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference