Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Mr. Right are you out there?

In her own words

I am a petite energetic blonde who is looking for that great guy who will introduce me to new interests, travels and adventure.. I appreciate confidence and self assurance, but not an over-inflated ego. Can you keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy? When people are asked to describe me the term most often used is “dy-no-mite comes in small packages”. Travel is important to me, so much to see and so little time. I discovered Europe several years ago and cannot get enough of it. I can have my bags packed in less then an hour (really). I enjoy creative cooking and willing participants who dare try the results.. I am considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. Surrounding myself with positive, energetic people is a must. My pictures are all recent, I don't look or act my age, my mind is telling me I am still 30! I have found the best way to get to know some one is "ASK" questions! If you are interested in that person get to know their past that helps understand their present. Ask about their future that will help determine if you have the same desires. Have I piqued your interest, if so I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to dine out in Fort Worth, lots of great places to eat, favorite is Saint Emilion wonderful French food.


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

For fun

I work hard, play hard. I enjoy the theater, musicals all the girly stuff, I enjoy some football (Cowboys, UT, TCU) Gardening and Grandkids are my therapy. Use to play golf but have not played in a while, same with snow skiing.

Last read

Stieg Larsson's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in insurance sales for 20 years, life, health, Long Term Care,I deal mostly with the Senior market (over age 65) This career has been good to me, I am able now to work at my leisure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference