Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lookin4uRufree

57 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the new chapter begin...

In her own words

A little about me ....I love to laugh, to enjoy life, to keep busy, to be spontaneous, to spend time with my 3 grown sons, friends, family, and God. My life is busy running a small business but making time for a special guy is a priority. If you're the guy looking for a young in age, high maintence, lazy, bossy, over confident, loves to play games woman then please move on cause I am the total opposite! If you're the guy that enjoys the outdoors as well as the indoors then you've found the woman that enjoys the same. I enjoy shooting my bow either for 3D or for hunting. As much as I enjoy the outdoors I also enjoy quiet, romantic, or hey even chaotic (when all the kids and then some are around) evenings at home. I'm comfortable sitting outside on a hot day or sitting in front of a blazing fire on a cold one. On a serious note as a woman I am ready to share my life, my heart, and my soul with the right man, i.e. a man that loves to listen as well as talk, be serious as well as funny, enjoy life but also work hard, an honest, christian family man..... Please, I understand if you need your privacy but sending one or two pics with your message is only fair. Thank you so much for taking time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love weekend trips to where ever our hearts lead us. If not on a weekend trip then staying home snuggling in front of a fire sounds perfect. Sharing a delicious home cooked meal, sipping a glass of wine while watching the sunset is also a favorite.

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music, i.e, christian, oldies, country to name a few. Not a tv watcher but do enjoy a good movie at home.

For fun

I love the outdoors, taking a walk, sittig in a treestand, exploring nature, iceskating, sitting by a bon fire sipping hot choc or a glass of wine just to mention a few.

Last read

Love to read a good book especially curled up in front of a fire or outside on a nice sunny day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've gone from working full-time to part-time because I've recently started my own business. I so enjoy my part-time job that I'm just not ready to give it up yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but my true spiritual faith and love for the Lord grew and still grows by attending services at a non-denominational Church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference