Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How about...u, me & chemistry...

In her own words

Hello and thanks for wanting to read about me... here goes.... I am someone who is driven and knows what she wants; I just have not found it (or should I say him) I've been single for a while now. I've raised a beautiful 18 year old young lady by myself :) since she was four. I've been blessed with a career and health. I'm a very happy and an outgoing person, but not complete. I think it takes two to make a person entirely whole. I know some don't agree and say the opposite. But, if that were the case, then why are we all looking for each other?? Lol :) JK I know what they mean. We need to feel complete and happy in our own lives in order to give ourselves 110% to someone else. With confidence I can say,I'm ready! I'm hoping to find that special someone who is genuinely a good man. I consider myself to be a classy woman who is a good catch. I take very good care of myself and hope to find the same in my mate. I'm not perfect by any means (I love my ice cream late at night ;)) and I don't expect my guy to be either. It's all in the chemistry, but it's nice to have someone who is easy on the eyes for the beholder. I'm old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a man opens the door for me, pulls out my chair and is the first to call. When a woman is treated well her man will reap the benefits ;) Most of my immediate family is from Portland Oregon. I moved to California because of my career choice. I hope whomever I find will have a big and great family nearby. (Although it's not a deal breaker for me) Family is so valuable and important to us all; especially when we don't have them close by. Well, I will leave you with a bit about myself. Who ever you might be; I can't wait to hear all about you....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small doggie that's like my son. I never thought I was the dog type...but, now I know, I'm truly a dog lover. Animals in general are so cute...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love 2 travel 2 Europe or anyplace other than the US. I just went to Chile a few years back and realized how different and great life is over there. It opened my eyes, that there is much more amazing things to experience out in this world.

Favorite things

Favorite things, I would say going out on the town, dancing, the beach, tennis, rollerbladding, parties with good friends & family. Reading a great book & sleeping in once in awhile on a rainy day. Anything goes as long as we r w/ the ones we love

For fun

I love just about anything & everything. I just went snowboarding this weekend and had a blast. I love dancing (one of my biggest passions), hanging out with family and friends, and I look forward to doing everything with whom ever I might find.

Last read

This sight and a few books. ..and lastly I would love to finish reading the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My job is somewhat demanding. I'm in the car industry. I will explain to that special someone when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Well, lets see, my mother is irish born and raised in Cape Cod Mass. My father is Italian born and raised in Chile. So I guess this makes me Irish Italian and Chilian. Do you think it's a good mix?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Christian with good morals and values. Don't let this scare you off. Just because I'm Christian, it doesn't mean I don't know how to have a great time. We all can be naughty at times... It’s all about balance....
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference