Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Watching sports, grabbing a quick drink, or having out watching a movie, its all good with the right person. Low key personality

In his own words

So quick and dirty.... I am average looking with a great career and my own home and car. I am pretty active, as I play hockey, golf, and ski. I love to travel. and my job makes that hobby very easy to have. During the summer I hit all the festivals and concerts that I can whether it be in town or while I am traveling. Drop me a line and lets chat. I am very up front and expect the same from anyone I talk to. Let's be honest here, either there is some interest or there isn't. If there isn't just say so, and we can both move on without any game playing or deception. I prefer not to email for a few weeks then decide this isn't it. Let's cut to the chase and see if we click. I am looking for an independent woman with a career or at least a career in mind and on her way to getting there. Soismeone who is just as happy doing things together as she is separate. I mean every minute of every day just doesn't work, at least not off the bat. So, what ya think? Willing to take a risk in order to find a guy that will treat you the way you deserve?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat, not cats... that just screams creepy cat guy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, usually get to Toronto and NYC a few times a year. I also head down to Florida on occasion and Vegas as well. I did live in Europe for a year as well and loved it, I have got to get back..You name it and I will go there.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The usual.. CSI, Law and Order, country music fan. Again a big hockey fan as well.

For fun

I like to make the most of what there is to do in the area. Summer outdoor concert in the area or hit Italian Fest. The number of festivals in the area makes it easy to find things to do in Buffalo. And of course about 15 Sabres games a year.

Last read

Book about Herb Brooks and 1980 Olympic Hockey team.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work 2 jobs currently, first in Healthcare and secondly in Medical Sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral