Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lookin4luv2408

36 year old woman | Johns Island, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 90 miles of Columbia, SC

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just when you think you have your life planned out, God shows up and laughs in your face!

In her own words

After 3 long years in ATL, I'm excited to be building a home in Charleston :) I want an active and physically fit guy and a lot of laughs! Most importantly, I want a man I can trust a million percent. That I respect. I had no idea how hard it was to find that. Someone responsible but fun. That loves to travel. Serious but a great sense of humor. A lover not a fighter. Someone that spends time with my family and wants me to spend time with his. That goes to church with me. A man that does the right thing and has integrity. I want a guy that I have incredible chemistry with. Someone that always wants to spend time with me that cant get enough of me. Someone that is always there to give me a hug. I am looking for someone that I am attracted to and have common interests with to spend time together and see if he fits in my life long term. I am very picky and know exactly what I want. I have waited this long to find the right person for me, I would definately never settle. My ideal match would have that undenyable chemistry!! ...A guy that can go tear up the town with me on a Fri night and can sit beside me in church on Sunday. I am looking for someone that would be a great travel companion as I love to travel. I am also scuba certified and it would be awesome to find a dive partner. I want someone that, like me, is established in their career and financially stable. I have learned the hard way if those things arent in place it can lead to a lot of problems. What creates even more problems is men so insecure they have to constantly text, call, email or FB their ex. If you are in touch with your exes- you really can't build the trust a relationship needs. I don't burden guys I date with my exs blowing up my phone or FB and expect the same in return. I want someone that is also on the same page as far as never been married and hasnt had kids-that would be the best fit for me. Right now to find a guy that we can just have fun and see what happens! If all those things are in place, I am open to things progressing and ultimately hoping that I will find a great guy to marry and have kids and start a family with. Where are the romantic alpha males?? ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I am just not home enough to have a pet

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

atlanta after living there 3 yrs, Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Williams Brice

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, the beach, Live music-esp aucustic, USC football, I love lattes, sushi, and a good burger off the grill! Im a foodie- love dining out and enjoy cooking on a nice night in

For fun

I love college football and I dont miss any home Gamecock games. I am a trained dancer and still enjoy dance classes, pilates and yoga. I love nice restaurants. Amusement parks, Water parks, Concerts, Dance shows, Travelling! Scuba diving, boating

Last read

Sad to say I havent done any pleasure reading recently. I do enjoy it but have mostly read business related things lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmaceutical sales
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Suuuthern baptist. I am definately a Christian and like to go to church on Sunday. I have met some nice guys through Match that did not go to church or would not go with me. That is a dealbreaker for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree