Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lookin4keeps

34 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look me up

In her own words

me [fm, Colo] (1980) --adj 1: laugh easily and often 2: confident and outgoing 3: seeking sincere, witty, quality male you [m, origin unknown] (n.d.) --v 1: like my definitions 2: have some definitions of your own I'm a realist with an optimistic heart. I am straight forward, down to earth and have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor. If you struggle to find humor in yourself or in life, we probably won't click. ;) I am far from perfect, but strive daily to become a better version of myself. I have a strong, close knit family and circle of close friends that I am blessed to have in my life--both in the good and not-so-good times. I am driven and independent. Travel, the outdoors and being active are things I love and hope to share. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me. I have no preconceived notions about what the future holds and who I will share it with. I am simply looking for someone to share great experiences with and someone who appreciates family, faith and belly laughs as much as I do. If any of this applies, please wink, favorite or send me a message. Best of luck finding what you're looking for!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying new things be it restaurants, coffee shops, pubs or new venues. I'm still discovering my favorite local hangouts. Tahoe, Napa, SF, Monterey and Pismo Beach are a few favorites--and of course CO.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Travel, weekend getaways and taking in a professional football/basketball/baseball game. I also love good food, wine tasting, quiet nights at home, belly laughs and great conversations.

For fun

I love to be active, spend time outdoors and catch up with family and friends. Being active/fit is important to me and I hope to find someone I can share that with. I also love catching a good movie or laying low at home when I have the opportunity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral