Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Palm City, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 10 miles of Stuart, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Please dont make me say "REALLY".

In his own words

I love life, and I know it comes with its ups and downs, but I make the best of what ever is thrown at me. I love to have fun, laugh, and just looking to have a good time with someone that wants the same. I’m truly looking for a woman that I can enjoy life with. I’m looking for that girl that is not going to get upset when I say hi to an old friend or a talk to a customer of mine, she needs to be confident. Please know that when I’m with a person that I’m with that person. I would love to meet someone that wants to grow and build a strong relationship with me. This person must want to spend time with family, and be ready to have spontaneous adventures. They must want a future and not a new fling. (I would go to a bar if that was what I was looking for!) Please note that life is not always easy, but as a couple we work through those times if the relationship is to grow!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love dinning out, there is nothing better n agreat meal and a glass of wine for local fun, i do like to get away atleast one weekend a month to de-stress from my job, orlando, miami, tampa. you in?

Favorite things

back to that nascar thing, sorry it runs in my blood, nothing better than 200mph , next it would have to be enjoying life, living it like i'm on top of the world, hell we only get one shot at it.

For fun

i enjoy boating, fishishing, and nascar is a must ( come-on it only 36 races and i only have to go to 5 of them!) i love the out doors, if it can be done outside i'm all for it!

Last read

my e-mail, sad but oh so true!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i own a local sign, vehicle wrap, and screen printing company. i will have to say it is a lot of hard work, but it really lets me be flexible to enjoy the finner things in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FSU Baby! but lets not forget the real world! best lessons in life have been learned out here!