Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead.... It's just out looking for lady like!

In his own words

I'm a hard worker in many ways but also appreciate some down time too. People who know me say I'm genuine, straight forward, and sincere. I like sports, adrenaline, playing poker, anything outdoors, cooking on the pit, riding bikes (Harleys, not bicycles-nothing against them though), family and good friends. I also like trying different restaurants/food and since my job deals with the restaurant industry, I know a few places around town. As a business manager and the oldest of 5 kids I've always had a leadership role in life. I've spent a decade traveling the country (working) and lived in the Caribbean for a year. I learned a lot from the road and people I met and lost along the way. I feel that I'm a pretty well rounded person because of my life experiences. I'm happy with life, happy with who I am and am looking for an appreciative woman to share things with. An ideal woman that I'd find interesting has a career, good head on her shoulders, close to family and friends, and has a good time outdoors. I'm interested in a woman that is genuinely sweet and warm hearted and can be taken at face value. I believe that the chemistry between two people will take them where they are supposed to go, maybe that means just friends or maybe it means something special?? Either way, if you'd like to know more send a message...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local dives, Elegant restaurants, Sports Bars, Biker Bars, the lake, out in the woods, chillin in bed on Sundays.

Favorite things

I enjoy good restaurants, riding motorcycles, playing poker/casinos, fishing, hunting, cooking, BBQ, traveling, educational (science). I also enjoy good company and FAMILY, without those things people tend to lose their center.

For fun

I spend time with my daughter, ride motorcycles, sleep, hunt(trying to do more of this), fish, cook, golf, hike, or just hang out. I'm a competitive person and enjoy playing sports.

Last read

Coincidentally either community impact or this quarters NRA magazine. And no, I don't just sit around reading gun mags and polishing my weapon. I really don't read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
You name it- pipe fitter, industrial mechanic, critical lift supervisor, over payed helper, heavy equipment operator, auto mechanic, boiler maker, remodeler, web developer (out sourced), entrepreneur, SEO, and manager- that's all before lunch break.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from south east Texas originally. I've been know to catch snakes with my hands and go after alligators too. I'm at home walking through the swamp or drinking a glass of wine in a nice restaurant downtown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a very religious family on both sides, southern baptist and catholic. I believe that my relationship with god is between him and I, and it doesn't have to be proven in a brick and mortar building. Lord don't let Granny see this!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference