Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will squash spiders if needed....or I'll scream depends on how big it is.

In his own words

I'm adventurous, driven, smart...(at least I like to think I am). I like to learn new things, and anything Historical. I like to spend time outside, either tinkering on a vehicle, rolling up a jeep trail, or tossing a ball with a friend or for my Dog. I have a good job that I enjoy and have a blast doing. I enjoy sports, mainly Baseball, Hockey and football. I played all three in college and play in baseball and Hockey rec leagues now that life has kinda set in. I try to hold myself to certain standards that I've created for with honor, honesty, help somebody, look out for those that need it, always smile, be the brightest light in darkest of situations, family/friends are everything, and never ever judge a book by its cover it might be a good read. This Code (so to speak) helps keep me sane and happy, which is most important I think. I like to go to sporting events and concerts, especially Rockies, Broncos, and the Cutthroat. ( I know they're a AA hockey farm team but I think they try harder.) I'm a member of the Museum and a volunteer. I dove into some culture recently and went to a Ballet recently and....don't tell was kinda fun. I've recently started to get back into football shape. I've been invited to a scouting camp in March to go play football in Europe.... if I can make a team that is.... so I've been spending countless hours in a gym, running, swimming.... even picked up yoga. (Shhhhh.... Don't tell anyone). Currently trying to finish my master's degree in anthropology... with aspirations of becoming a forensic anthropologist someday. So if I'm not at work, on a mountainside, or walking the dog. I'm usually buried in a lab starring at bones. Weird in know but it's a passion. I've got good friends, good family, and a good dog. Every year my brother and I like to do something stupid and crazy, this year its Mopeds and Mullets, next year we're gonna try to participate in a Civil War reenactment. Like I said we're random and sometimes a little off the map when we're together but you'll never find a more rock solid friendship than the one between my brother and I. I've recently accepted, due to the constant reminding from my friends, that I am a social butterfly. I love meeting new people and talking to anyone...the proof being that, everyone in the area of Coors field where my family has season tixs, knows my name....even the staff...its sad really....but I'm now friends with several people I met standing in line after taking the short tour at the Coors Plant...(I'm there alot actually) In a woman I like character, intelligence, strength of heart, honesty is extremely important... Add a sense of adventure in the mix and you've got a potent mix, one that I can rarely resist. Other than that I like to give people a chance before I make any decisions about them. You don't have to love dog's but you do have to love mine...cause he's not going anywhere. Well that's probably enough we'll leave it there for now! Drop me a line Happy to chat anytime!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever, named Samson. Been a good, loyal friend these past few years. He's always happy and loves to go on long walks and out to the dog park.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I go out I tend to hang with friends at an Irish Pub or anywhere you can get a good dinner and a couple of beers. The museum, or 16th street. Anywhere I can find something to do.

Favorite things

Rockies, Broncos, Avs, Cutthroats, Classic rock, country music, and nothing beats a good day out on the water in my boat.

For fun

Usually I run around with friends, hike a trail with Samson my dog. Take the Jeep up a mountain, play baseball, hockey. I spend a lot of time at the Denver Museum. Went to my first Ballet last December. I like try a little bit of everything.

Last read

Last thing I read was a book on Prehistoric Rock Art. Last fun thing I read was a book by Clive Cussler called Sahara.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Senior Line Tech at the Airport. So I fuel Jets for a living.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors Degree in Anthropology, currently working on my Masters