Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfection, looking for perfect for me!

In his own words

Don't be afraid to ask more. I am one of those who can spark up conversation with a total stranger in almost any situation, but writing on a board.. It's a work in progress. Just to put this out there..... I don't play games nor do I want to.. I believe in equality. I was raised by a lady (and my dad), have a sister that is close in age to me and have a young daughter..... I don't lie, cheat or steal. I am not perfect and will admit my faults. I enjoy my career but at the same time enjoy my time off. I am a very independent individual that likes to be on the go but does not mind to take a break and watch a movie or TV. I do not mind cooking or enjoying new things with one that I have things in common with and like to spend time with. I have been told that I have awesome sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I have two kids (a boy and girl) that are my pride and joy (no that is not their names), but they are awesome! I do have my kids about 100% of the time, I am not a weekend dad. Some may call it baggage, I call it responsibility. Going to the gym almost daily, walking my dog and getting out doing things keeps me busy. I am looking for someone who can go out on the town and have a great time or who can enjoy a quiet night at home. While the club scene is not my thing, I can enjoy it once in a while with someone I enjoy being with. Please feel free to send me a IM or email to ask more.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a minutre bull terier (target dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new resturants. Being some what new to the town I do not have a lot of hot spots but looking for places to go. Places I frequent are any good Sushi Restaurant, Kona Grille, Carabas, Vegas, Applebee's and any Italian restaurant.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the gym frequently, being on the go, eating at new resturants, riding my harley, spending quality time with my two little ones, trips to vegas, and just staying at home to cook and watch tv.

Last read

The Cat In The Hat (I have kids and teaching my youngest to read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference