Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No worries, Just another beautiful day

In his own words

I am in a good place in my life and ready to share my life with Ms. Right. We’re never our own best judges, but if I had to pin down my best qualities, I’d say I have a positive outlook on life and no time for drama. I like to have fun and laugh and I'm very easygoing and easy to get along with. I'm loving, loyal and value family and I'm willing to try new things and compromise. I’m here because I’d love to the woman of my dreams, but I believe every relationship should start as friendship and the things I’m looking for in a partner are many of the same qualities I possess—a sense of humor, a healthy and outgoing lifestyle, along with a very positive view on life. I'm looking for someone who expects and wants to live life to the fullest—someone who is honest, down to earth and self-confident. Obviously, chemistry is important, but I’m most interested in the person inside. If this sounds like you, and you know the meaning of the word compromise and maybe you like dogs and sports (but not really necessary), I’d love to take you to dinner and get to know you a little better. What’s your favorite restaurant?

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, named Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going over to BJ's and Canyons Fireside Grill in Ranch Santa Margarita. As far as destinations go, I would love to go back to the Caribbean.


Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

Music: classic rock (especially Sammy Hagar) and modern country; Food: Mexican and seafood; Movies: most recently I took my daughter snow boarding..

For fun

Along with my listed interests, I enjoy riding my mountain bike and watching baseball—really most sports. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week, play golf and I like being active, whether it's going to the gym or taking a walk.

Last read

Mens Health Magazine, Total Money Makeover (Dave Ramsey), Push (Chalene Johnson)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Shift supervisor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college