Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

longwalk419

38 year old man | Maumee, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-48 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm hard at work building Career #2 in...

In his own words

I'm hard at work building Career #2 in software and technology, and excited to find someone to build with. Friendship and exploratory dating is wonderful, as is the potential for something extraordinary. Career #1 was business consulting, where as a math-science geek, I was more interested in the nuts and bolts of all the sophisticated quantitative models, hence my return to school now in my hometown of Toledo to get training in Computer Science and Engineering. I'm interested in the Midwest potentially for work once school is complete, yet also drawn to Seattle, San Francisco, Boston, New York. Career #1 was spent in the wondrous neighborhood of Harvard and MIT, and I have a treasure trove of East Coast adventures and continents travelled - so while I'm now taking classes with college students, I'm one part older wisdom as well. Interests that strongly influence my life are Dance, Fiction and Film, Yoga, Music, Physics and Mathematics, and the Outdoors. I'm very fortunate to have had the time to really focus on all of these interests for significant periods of time, and I'm quite hopeful I will grow as a participant in all of them as I continue in life. I've performed with dance companies, written plays and screenplays, taught introductory Physics, hiked 100 miles a week for several months, and so on. Yet, with my combination of nerdy computer-tech approach, and arts-spiritual proclivities, I'm a regular midwestern guy who likes the simple things. I like to watch sports, I like Hollywood movies. Generally, I like to see the beauty in everyday life, while being a dreamer and 21st century cowboy at the same time. It would be nice to date someone special with a sense of excitement, honesty, simplicity, and wonder. Hope you like my collage of everyday selfies. Look forward to messages with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I'm flexible. Diners and cafes. No crew yet for bars, and I just watch people drink anyway. I like house parties and that sort of get-together. Really, I do so much solo work, restaurants and movie theaters are hot spots too.

Favorite things

Walking, books, mathematics, farms.

For fun

I like quiet simple conversation and wallflowering at big parties. If the dance music is good, off the wall I go. Anywhere I can drive to is a bonus, such as a game or an art event.

Last read

Jane Austen, Don DeLillo, Cormac McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've wanted to go into software for a long time. My work in consulting was a certain kind of niche software engineering, and I'm looking forward to a career near the cutting-edge of computer science and technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference